Free classifieds in Bangalore Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Bangalore, Karnataka

Saturday, 14 June 2014
  High flying female pigeon for sale
…Good quality. This bloodline birds have flown for minimum of 5 hours. Short body.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 800
Tuesday, 7 January 2014
  Good quality show budgies clearance sale at reasonable whole sale rates
hello, i have v good quality show budgies breeding pair for sale.around 6 pairs total . am…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 2,500
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
  Healthy baby parrot birds for sell
Best Birds Aviary has over 25 years of bird breeding experience! Our bird breeding program strives…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 500
Saturday, 28 December 2013
  Hi i have v good breeding pairs of spangle and fallow budgies for sale
hi , i have around 5 v good breeding pairs of spangles and fallow birds for sale. at a reasonable…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 600
Sunday, 24 November 2013
    Turkey
I have 50 turkey birds per kg 200
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 200
Sunday, 29 September 2013
    Talking parrot
Hi I need this parrot
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 1,500
Friday, 20 September 2013
    Sun conure for sale hand tame
…contact no. 9886735595
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 19 September 2013
  Fully Tamed sun conure for sale
I have fully tamed sun conure for sale. 7795757723
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 12,000
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
  Bird sun conure
Sun conure hand tamed for sale contact;9916709873
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 12,000
Sunday, 8 September 2013
  hi i have good pairs of Africans n cockteils for sale at a reasonable rice..
hi ther, i have v good pairs of Africans and Albino cockteils for sale. Albino pair : 6.2k and…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 6,200
Thursday, 22 August 2013
  Awesome breeding birds for immediate sale HURRY
Hi All, I have a lot of excellent breeding pairs of African Lovebirds for immediate sale. Currently…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 21 July 2013
  Maroon tail conure hand feeding chick for sale
…7795757723
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 60,000
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
  Excellent Breeding Birds for Immediate Sale HURRY limited period offer only
Hi All, I have excellent breeding pairs of African Lovebirds for immediate sale. Totally 15 pairs…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 2,500
    Breeding pair of Love birds at Rs. 250 pair.
Breeding pair of Love Birds @Rs. 250/_ Along with two 5 partition cages with pots for Rs. 3500
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 250
Saturday, 29 June 2013
  Hand taimed free flyght holland show budgie chick with ring
Fully Hand Tamed and Free Flight Holand show budgie for sale. If interested please call me on…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 6,000
Loading...
Monday, 17 June 2013
  All Kinds Of Exotic Birds For Sale in Bangalore HURRY
Hi All, I have excellent exotic birds for sale in Bangalore at very reasonable prices. African…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 1,800
Friday, 7 June 2013
  Hand tamed Maroon tailed conure bird for sale
I have free flight hand tamed maroon tailed/ Green cheek conure parrot for sale, it is very…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Wednesday, 5 June 2013
  Hand tamed Maroon tailed conure parrot for sale
…reach me soon on 7795757723
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 8,000
Monday, 3 June 2013
  Yellow Magpie Pouters
Hi All, Yellow Magpie Pouter breeding pair and chicks. If any one interested reach me 07411593145…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 19,000
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
    Wanted parrots
Hi i am looking forward to buy or adopt parrots or cockatoos. Preferably baby ones.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 1,500
Monday, 20 May 2013
  Excellent Breeding Birds for Immediate Sale HURRY limited period offer only
Hi All, I have 35 excellent breeding pairs of regular budgies, (lovebirds) and also 1 pair of Blue…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 300
Sunday, 19 May 2013
    Holland Show Budgies second quality for sale.
I have a pair of Holland show budgies for sale of the second quality @ Rs. 3500 Any one interested…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 3,500
    Hand tamed cockateil for sale
Hi, bird lovers, i have hand feeding sun conure chicks for sale. 7795757723. Retailers and re…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Thursday, 9 May 2013
  Breeding cage for sale.
I have 6 partitioned Breeding cage for sale, breeding boxes is part of it. call me on 7795757723
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
  Hand tamed cockateil for sale
Healthy and playful hand tamed Albino Pied cockateil for sale for reasonable price. 7795757723
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Friday, 3 May 2013
  Hand tamed cockateil for salee
Hi all, I have Hand tamed Albino Pied cockateil for sale. It is lovely, active and playful. only…
Karnataka › Bangalore
 
Monday, 29 April 2013
  Hi all bird lovers
Hi am selling couple of good healthy lovebirds ( breeding pair , semi adults and young 1c )…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 280
Thursday, 25 April 2013
  Breeding pair of African love birds for sale
Excellent Breeding pair of African love birds for sale along with breeding cage - Only genuine…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 2,500
Sunday, 21 April 2013
  Talking and free flight parrots for sale
All kind of exotic birds for sale, price is worth for the birds I give. I have hand tamed, talking…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 1,500
Saturday, 20 April 2013
    African Lovebirds for sale
I have two pairs and a single african lovebird for sale priced @ 3000 if interested, pls get in…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Rs 3,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »