Free classifieds in Bangalore Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in Bangalore, Karnataka

Sunday, 28 November 2021
    White male persian available for mating Rs 1,500
White male persian available mating 1.5 years old fully vaccinated call up for more info
Karnataka › Bangalore
  Punch face male cate for mating Rs 5,000
Very friendly cat punched face fully vaccinated
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 21 November 2021
  Persian kittens for sale Rs 5,000
Now they r 3.5 weeks old U can book kittens After completing 2 month I will give Colour -ginger…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Saturday, 20 November 2021
  Two kittens black and white available Rs 2,000
Karnataka › Bangalore
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  Persain kittens for sale Rs 14,000
Here are some of my persian semi punch kittens who have a double coat fur and are litter trained…
Karnataka › Bangalore
  Male PersianCat of MaineCoon and BritishShorthair descend available for mating ! Rs 2,000
Persian cat of good line (Mainecoon and British Shorthair), well groomed and healthy available for…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
  Himalayan breed Persian cat Rs 18,000
Want to sell my cat .well potty trained 9months old
Karnataka › Bangalore
Monday, 15 November 2021
  Persian cat
I have a white persian longhair cat.As iam traveling abroad for my studies iam willing to give him…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 14 November 2021
  full punch Persian Kitten 3 Month old White Colour a Self Feeding Very Active Rs 15,000
full punch Persian Kitten 3 Month old White Colour and brown color male and female Self Feeding…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Saturday, 6 November 2021
    Person cat grey & black colour 1 + 2 months Rs 12,500
I need to sale my person cat 8317334244
Karnataka › Bangalore
Friday, 5 November 2021
  Persian kittens Rs 5,500
I want to sale my Persian kittens.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 31 October 2021
  Persian kitten Rs 17,000
White odd eye persio siberian breed.Heavy bone. Male and female available.potty trained.active and…
Karnataka › Bangalore
  Persian kitten Rs 14,000
White colour blue eye persio siberian breed.potty trained.active and playful.lookimg for forever…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Monday, 18 October 2021
    Male cat ready to mate Rs 1,000
We hav a male Persian cat 1 year 4 months old, vaccinated, ready to mate
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 17 October 2021
  Maine coon Kittens Rs 5,000
I have 6 maine coon kittens (4 male & 2 female) for sale 2 momths old healthy & active 5k each will…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Friday, 15 October 2021
  Cat for adoption Rs 500
Cute little bou for adoption . he is just 4 month old. looking for a loving family
Karnataka › Bangalore
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  Persian Kitten for Sale @5K Rs 5,000
Persian Kitten One Month old White Colour Self Feeding Very Active and Playful Mob: 9632408743
Karnataka › Bangalore
Monday, 11 October 2021
  Semipunch persian caat Rs 13,000
Leaving city so in need of selling her, 8 months old pure white, prices are negotiatable: ph no…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 10 October 2021
  Persian female cat Rs 8,000
It was so cute and ginger color and too active
Karnataka › Bangalore
Thursday, 7 October 2021
  Persian Male for mating Rs 2,500
…very elegant attitude and all vaccinations done . Looks ferocious and is from a good family…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 3 October 2021
  Gery male Persian cat for matting Rs 1,000
Hello guys , i hav a male Persian cat , tht is grey in color, vaccinated, just for matting , if…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Saturday, 2 October 2021
  Persian Kittens - 1 week for booking Rs 8,000
Persian Kittens (Pure Black, Pure white , brown-white-black multicolor
Karnataka › Bangalore
Thursday, 30 September 2021
  Persian Kitten Punch Face Rs 20,000
Its a male Persian Kitten Punch Face 3 months 20days 1st dose of vaccination is done. Is for sale
Karnataka › Bangalore
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
  Cats for sale Rs 15,000
I want to sell the cats … white Himalayan Persia blue eyed male 5 month cat Grey doll faced Persian…
Karnataka › Bangalore
Tuesday, 7 September 2021
  Persian kitten for sale for Rs.10,000/-. Rs 10,000
4 months Persian female kitten with litter trained for sale Rs.10,000
Karnataka › Bangalore
Sunday, 5 September 2021
  Male cat ready to mate Rs 3,000
Male percian cat brown colour adult 1+ vaccinated ready to mating
Karnataka › Bangalore
Saturday, 4 September 2021
  Persian cats Rs 12,000
Persian male cats looking for new home interested people can call on 9880181201
Karnataka › Bangalore
  Persian cats Rs 13,000
Persian male cat looking for new home semi punch
Karnataka › Bangalore
Friday, 3 September 2021
    For Matting Rs 1,500
My cat is 1.5 year old. Pure Persian male cat Brown color Healthy. And vaccination done
Karnataka › Bangalore
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
  Adult Female Persian cat Rs 2,300
Female persian cat that's is very healthy and active and ready to breed.
Karnataka › Bangalore
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »